



## **Attendance Roster**

Event	National Consultative Roundtable Dialogue on Reporting and Monitoring of SDG 12 in India	
Date	2 <sup>nd</sup> March (Tuesday)	
Time	2 PM to 5 PM IST	
Objectives	<ul> <li>To share the findings of draft report on "Supporting India on SDG 12 Monitoring and Reporting –         An analysis of SDG NIF &amp; Recommendations for its Monitoring and Reporting"</li> <li>To explore way forward to strengthen SDG 12 reporting in India</li> </ul>	
Venue (physical)	The Energy and Resources Institute, India Habitat Centre, Lodhi Road, New Delhi 110003 (Only for Delhi NCR participants; COVID-19 safety norms will be followed)	
Venue (virtual)	Webex	

#	Name	Designation	Organisation
1.	Aastha Dwivedi	Deputy Director	Ministry of Statistics and Programme Implementation
2.	Aastha Manocha	Senior Content Writer	The Energy and Resources Institute
3.	Amar Deep Singh	Senior Programme Officer	CUTS International
4.	Amit Babu	Program Associate	CUTS International
5.	Anshu Singh	DDG (Stats)	Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change
6.	Archana Dutta	National Coordinator for India- Switch Asia RPAC	United Nations Development Programme
7.	Ashutosh Ojha	Deputy Director General	Ministry of Statistics and Programme Implementation
8.	Ashwani Kanaujia	Deputy Director	Ministry of Statistics and Programme Implementation
9.	Atul Bagai	India Country Head	United Nations Development Programme
10.	Balasubramanian Viswanathan	Associate	International Institute for Sustainable Development
11.	Bhawna Singh	Joint Director (IC Division)	Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change
12.	Bholenath Vishwakrma	Sustainability Consultant (Government e-Marketplace)	Ministry of Commerce and Industry
13.	Cecilia Costa	Team Leader - Cooperation Section	European Union Delegation to India and Bhutan
14.	Chandra Bhushan	President & CEO	International Forum for Environment, Sustainability and Technology (iFOREST)
15.	D. Dutta	Advisor and Scientist 'G'	Ministry of Science and Technology, SEED and State S&T Programme(SSTP)
16.	Debanjana Dey	Researcher	Research and Information System for Developing Countries
17.	Deepika Verma	Deputy Director	Ministry of Statistics and Programme Implementation
18.	Devraj Tiwari	Sr Manager	TATA Steel
19.	Devyani Hari	Director (Programmes)	Centre for Responsible Business
20.	Dilip Menon	Technical Consultant	United Nations Environment Programme
21.	Dilip Singh	Expert (Natural Resource Management)	United Nations Development Programme
22.	Divya Datt	Programmme Manager	United Nations Development Programme
23.	Elisa Tonda	Head, Consumption and	United Nations Environment Programme







#	Name	Designation	Organisation
		Production Unit	_
24.	George Cheriyan	Director	CUTS International
25.	Haripriya Gundimeda	Professor	IIT Bombay
26.	Himanshu Sharma	Manager, Green Fiscal Policy Network	United Nations Environment Programme
27.	Jillian Campbell	Head of Monitoring, Review and Reporting	UN Convention on Biological Diversity
28.	Jitendra Sharma	Associate Programme Management Officer	United Nations Environment Programme
29.	Kanwalpreet	Director (Public Procurement Division)	Ministry of Finance, Dept. of Expenditure, Ministry of Finance
30.	Krishna Kumar Tiwari	Deputy Director	Ministry of Statistics and Programme Implementation
31.	Kurian Joseph	Professor of Environmental Engineering	Anna University
32.	Kuwar Alok Singh Yadav	Deputy Director	Ministry of Statistics and Programme Implementation
33.	Lakshmi Raghupathy	Advisor & Consultant	Former Director, Ministry of Environment & Forests
34.	Livleen Kahlon	Senior Fellow and Associate Director	The Energy and Resources Institute
35.	Lixia Zheng	Project Coordinator for China - SWITCH-Asia	United Nations Environment Programme
36.	Lourdes Sanchez	Senior Policy Advisor	International Institute for Sustainable Development
37.	Mamata Pradhan	Research Collaborator	International Food Policy Research Institute, New Delhi
38.	Mani Juneja	Research Associate	The Energy and Resources Institute
39.	Manish Anand	Fellow	The Energy and Resources Institute
40.	Mushtaq Memon	Regional Coordinator for Resource Efficiency and Project Manager	United Nations Environment Programme
41.	Nitin Bajpai	Project Associate	The Energy and Resources Institute
42.	Nitya Nanda	Director	Council for Social Development
43.	P. Bhanumati	Deputy Director General (SSD)	Ministry of Statistics and Programme Implementation
44.	Peter Wooders	Senior Director, Energy	International Institute for Sustainable Development
45.	Pramod Anand	Visiting Fellow	Research and Information System for Developing Countries (RIS)
46.	Priya Bhalla	Ecotourism Expert	Asian Ecotourism Network
47.	R R Rashmi	Distinguished Fellow and Programme Director	The Energy and Resources Institute
48.	Rakesh Kumar Maurya	Dy. Director General	Ministry of Statistics and Programme Implementation
49.	Rijit Sengupta	Chief Executive Officer	Centre for Responsible Business
50.	Rita Pandey	Senior Fellow	National Institute of Public Finance and Policy
51.	Rohan Mahajan	Project Associate	The Energy and Resources Institute
52.	Ruchi Mishra	Assistant Director	Ministry of Statistics and Programme Implementation
53.	Sanjay Kumar	Director	Ministry of Statistics and Programme Implementation
54.	Sanskriti Menon	Programme Director	Centre for Environment Education
55.	Sanyukta Samaddar	Adviser (SDGs)	NITI Aayog









#	Name	Designation	Organisation
56.	Saon Ray	Senior Fellow	Indian Council for Research on International Economic Relations
57.	Shailly Kedia	Fellow	The Energy and Resources Institute
58.	Siddharth Goel	Senior Consultant	International Institute for Sustainable Development
59.	Simi TB	Asst Policy Analyst & Researcher	CUTS International
60.	Simran Sinha	Intern	United Nations Environment Programme
61.	Sofie Terp Clausen	Monitoring and Reporting, One Planet Network (10YFP) Secretariat	United Nations Environment Programme
62.	Sonia Henam	Marine Pollution Expert	United Nations Environment Programme
63.	Soumya Bhowmick	Junior Fellow	Observer Research Foundation
64.	Souvik Bhattacharjya	Associate Director	The Energy and Resources Institute
65.	Sudeepta Ghosh	Joint Director	Ministry of Statistics and Programme Implementation
66.	Sunil K. Agarwal	Scientist 'E'	Ministry of Science and Technology, Department of Science & Technology
67.	Surya Dasgupta	Assistant Director	Ministry of Statistics and Programme Implementation
68.	Swati Singh Sambhyal	Waste Management Specialist	UN Habitat
69.	Tanmay Tathagat	Executive Director	Environmental Design Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
70.	Tunnie Srisakulchairak	Programme Officer	United Nations Development Programme
71.	Vikram Rajvanshi	Consultant, SPP	United Nations Environment Programme
72.	Zeenat Niazi	Vice President	Development Alternatives
73.	Ziaul Haque	Joint Director	Ministry of Statistics and Programme Implementation



